Today I discovered that given more time, I am worthless. Today marks "fall back" where we get another hour on the clock, and you know what I did? I graded papers, cleaned house, and little else. How often does that happen? Once a year--and today I blew it. Well, I guess I blew it. I mean, what should I do with an extra hour? I guess it all depends on what type of person you are.
What did you do with your extra hour?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment